School Council

We are the School Council. Each class votes for their representatives at the beginning of the year and we meet regularly with Mrs Buisson (Willington site) or Mrs Smith (Cople site)  to discuss ideas about the school, which we then pass on to Mrs Johnson. We organise events to raise money, sometimes for charity and sometimes to  buy things for the school.                                                   

Cople Site Willington Site
Year 5 Representative Lily Garcia-Burgos
Year 4 Representative Marissa Sheekey
Isobel Marco
Nate Johnson
Kai Devine
Year 3 Representative Chloe Crane Gabe Johnson
Year 2 Representative Olivia Brown Sebastian Rycewicz
Year 1 Representative Molly Foster Gabria Esposito
Reception Representative Demi Hooper


Autumn report – Cople

Autumn report – Willington